Beautiful Blogger Award

Firstly I want to thank Sharon over at Expecting the Unexpected for my very flash award.

I have been so busy with my sil that its taken me a few days to say thanks and pass on the award.

Here are my instructions:

Thank the person who nominated you for this award.

* Copy the award and place it in your blog

* Link the person who nominated you for this award.

* Tell us 7 interesting things about you

* Nominate 7 bloggers

* Post the links to the 7 bloggers you nominate.

Interesting things about me:

1) I did not always spend my life doing IVF

2) I can touch my nose with my tongue

3) All my pegs are the same colour

4) When I drink I count each mouthful in my head

5) I’m not a very forgiving person

6) I understand sometimes you need to tell lies but can’t stand people who can’t tell them properly

7) Im not the person to ask an opinion of if you don’t want to know what I really think

I would like to nominate the following bloggers and if you have had it before I apologies in advance 😉

1) Jillian Healey Photography …. Not only is she a fantastic photographer but she has become a wonderful friend.  She gets me!

2) Love Reign Over Me …. Carly has given so many beautiful gifts to so many families.

3)Every Life Has A Story …. A special person doing something beautiful for others.

4) The Hairy Farmer Family …. simply because I giggle just thinking about reading her posts.

5)  A Mending Heart ….  Because I know how hard its been and I understand 100%

6) Tuesday’s Hope …. Another Mum who I ‘get’ so much.  It’s tough and unfair but we carry on.

7)  AND  Im giving it back to Shazz at Expecting The Unexpected.  I know your not going to do it all over again but we have been friends for so long and have gone through SO much.

4 Responses

  1. OMG, I cannot wait to see you this week now I have this info BWAAAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I will use matching mugs though….. thanks for this mate xx

  2. Ha ha ha ha ha. I can just see it now. Me drinking and you counting out loud!!!!!
    God good thing I didnt tell you that when I watch TV the vol has to be on 5, 10, 15, 20 and so on if its a vol that has numbers across the screen as it is turned up and down. Same with the radio. Shit when Im in someones car I cant even look at the vol thing when they turn it up because if they put it on 18 it does my head in and when they are not looking I turn it up!!!! roflol
    You would think my happy pills would fix all of this because they are used for OCD but they dont. lol Not telling anymore now though. lol
    Hugs
    xxx

  3. Ahhh, you reveal too much!!! (gulp 1, gulp 2……)

  4. Thanks for the award B!

Leave a comment