A ‘Get To Know Me’ Poll

1. What bill do you hate paying the most?
IVF bills. They are a reminder that we still have to do IVF because we don’t have 2.3 kids of our own!

2. Where’s the best place to eat a romantic dinner?
At the beach.

3. Last time you puked from drinking?
I get pissed after 1/2 a beer. Now that’s not enough alcohol to make you sick is it?

4. When is the last time you got drunk and danced on a bar?
I would hope if I danced on a bar it would mean I had drank a bottle of something. Remember I don’t drink more than 1/2 a beer.

5. Name of your 2nd grade teacher?
Mrs. Jones

6. What do you really want to be doing right now?
Swallowing some pills with a shit load of codeine in them to get rid of my big fat headache.

7. How many colleges did you attend?
None

8. Why did you wear the shirt that you have on right now?
It was my last clean one in my overnight bag.

9. GAS PRICES First thought?
Someone is making a shit load of money.

10. If you could be anywhere and take someone with you…Who & where? I would take S with me. But have no idea where we would go. Its raining now.

11. First thought when the alarm went off this morning?
Our alarm was Frankie barking. First thought – I’m going to kill her!

12. Last thought before going to sleep last night?
Frankie was barking. Last thought – I’m going to kill her.

13. What chore do you most despise?
Thinking of what to make for dinner.

14. If you didn’t have to work, would you volunteer at an art gallery?
Who said I had to work? If someone told you I had a job they were tricking you.

15. Get up early or sleep in?
Early. Unless I have had codeine. Lol

16. NOT SURE WHAT THE GO WAS WITH QUESTION 16 HA HA

17. Favorite NON sexual thing to do at night with a girl/guy?
Sleep (if I have had codeine)

18. A secret that you wouldn’t mind everyone knowing?
I’m really not a very nice person!

19. Are you planning on remaining in your current field?
Married mother of an Angel? I don’t think I can change that.

20. If you are not married, do you see yourself married in the next five yrs?
Already married.

21. Your favorite lunch meat?
Turkey.

22. What do you get every time you go into a Wal-Mart?
We don’t have Wal-Mart here. Is it like Kmart? If so I don’t really shop there.

23. Beach or lake?
I hate sand so I pick a lake.

24. Do you think marriage is an outdated ritual that was invented by people who died at 20?
Not at all. But if you cant do it without a third person then you need to give it a miss.

25. Who do you stalk on MySpace?
No one. God I have only just got a handle on the whole blog thing. Don’t start adding extra shit for me to look at!

26. Favorite guilty pleasure?
Coffee.

27. Favorite movie you wouldn’t want anyone to find out about?

I think I’m a little old to be giving a shit what others think.

28. What’s “your” drink?
Water.

29. Non-alcoholic:
Water lol

30. Cowboys or Indians?
Depends what you want me to do with them?

31. Cops or Robbers?
Cops

32. Do you fall for the bad boy/girl type?
Oh S is sooooo NOT a bad boy! He’s far to nice for that.

33. What Hollywood star do you think resembles you best?
That’s such a stupid bloody question I refuse to answer it.

34. Which cast member of Friends are you most like?
Am I the only person in the world who hates shows like that. Now I might sound more like ‘House’ in real life. Ha ha

35. What do you want when you are sick?
Codeine.

36. Who from high school would you like to run into?
Depends what you want me to say to them when I see them.

37. What radio station is your car radio tuned to right now?

Don’t really get the music I like on the radio.

38. Norm or Cliff?
Well I’m guessing this is a American poll so I’m also guessing norm is not the ‘ LifeBeInIt’ dude?

39. The Cosby Show or the Simpsons:
Is that all you are going to give me to pick from?

40. Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back?
Going back again and again and again and again ………….

41. Do you like the person who sits directly across from you at work?
Don’t work so I don’t have to sit across from anyone.

42. If you could get away with it, whom would you kill?
I refuse to answer on the grounds I may get put in jail if they were to die. Ha ha

43. What famous person would you like to have dinner with?
I would rather get some codeine and go to bed. Can I pick that?

44. Have you ever had to use a fire extinguisher for its intended purpose?
Nope.

45. Last book you read for real?
Its in my handbag and Im so not getting up to go look at what the name of it is.

46. Do you have a teddy bear?
Nope.

47. Strangest place you have ever brushed your teeth?
I like to brush my teeth in the shower each morning. Is that strange enough?

48. Somewhere in California you’ve never been and would like to go?
I’ve never been to CA!!

49. Number of texts in a day?
Maybe one?

50. At this point in your life would you rather start a new career or relationship?
Career.

51. Pencil or pen?
Pen – I hate how you get led all over your hand when you use a pencil. (I’m a lefty)

52. Bueller??? Bueller??? Bueller???
WTF? Who is making these questions up?

53. How many jobs have you had?
3

54. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
I would like to say the mother of 4 kids but fuck who am I kidding!

55. What do you think of the person that took this survey before you?
I use to think I was the biggest smart ass (yes I know your all shocked – I come across as such a nice person) but now I think I might be wrong. Oh she seems really nice and funny though. Ha ha

ONCE AGAIN I SOUND LIKE A DRUGO!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

