The Bitch Is A Day Early!

OH MY GOD!!!

The bitch has just turned up.  Like right now.

Shes not suppose to be here till tomorrow.  Shes early.

God I don’t know what to do.  I have given myself a huge headache.

Shes not suppose to be here till tomorrow.  I need the extra day to decide if we will cycle or not.

She is suppose to come late!!! NOT EARLY!!!

I cant think and I want to be sick and my head hurts.

I don’t want to decide now.

I feel such panic inside.  Like my insides are going to burst.

If I put it off will I feel like this next month???

She is NEVER early. 

I cant believe she is doing this to me.

3 Responses

  1. Firstly, so sorry that she turned up and secondly, only you can decide if you are ready to cycle this month. Maybe if you follow your heart not your head as it sounds like that is hurting too much. Good luck for your decision making.

  2. Eek, I hate it when we are forced to make decisions when we’re just not ready!

    Whatever feels right babe – just do it x

  3. Its just so typical!!

Leave a Reply

