A Year Ago – 10th March

A year ago today another friend of mine lost her precious babies. Her second set of twins. The last few years have been very hard, draining and heartbreaking for these two special people.

I hope today is ‘peaceful’ for you both.. I know it will be hard and full of many sad memories, but I do hope when you think of your little Angels you get some comfit knowing they are together. (Probably being very cheeky and naughty sometimes)

I know they have smiles on their faces when they think about the wonderful, loving parents they have.

I wish nothing but wonderful, happy and exciting things for you both in the future. Your Angels may have been taken from you but your memories are yours forever.

Love to you both. xxx

two-angels.jpg

One Response

  1. Crap – you really don’t want me to look good today do you? I freaking well can’t stop crying, and you’ve just made me worse!!

    Thank you my friend for all your love and support, although there is great distance between us we share so much, and I’m so grateful to call you friend. x

Leave a Reply

