I’m All Class

I went to the Dr last-night to see if I could get something for my 5 day headache.

I explained that I had just done a IVF cycle and that maybe it was to do with all the hormones. She checked me out but said that the muscles in my neck and shoulders are rock hard and the one’s in my neck are probably going into spasm. This causing the headache.

I told her I didn’t think I was stressed at all but she said with all the IVF cycles and Zak’s dates coming up my head is probably going into overload and I don’t even realise it.

She popped me back on Valium. Last-night I slept from about 8 pm till around 10 am.

Good lord I had a good sleep.

My day consisted of eating weet-bix for breaky, trying to catch a mouse that’s in our house (well I stood on the couch and screamed while S tried to catch it) sitting in my pj’s all day. Eating weet-bix for lunch, having a shower and getting into clean pj’s and due to the fact that S is working tonight I got myself a bowl of baked beans in ham sauce and a glass of wine and a Valium for dinner!

Shit I’m all class!!!!!!

3 Responses

  1. Love your style, well done. I wish I could sleep that long, maybe I need Valium! Do it again today if you can, won’t hurt you!

  2. Nothing wrong with a bit of class babe- I’m with you!!!

  3. Hi, it’s been a while… everyhting ok?

    Are you just getting that much deserved rest?

    Hope the sun is shining where you are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

