Can’t Speak Japanese So I Need Your Help

Ladies (and gentlemen – if there are any that read my blog) I have a question for you all.

I was wondering if any of you can read/speak Japanese??

I’m trying to get my hands on a bottle of bourbon for S for Christmas. Hes a huge collector but the bottle I want to get him is only available in Japan. Its ‘Four Roses Platinum’.

I have a website for a place in Japan that sells it but can not read a thing on it. I’m trying to find out a few things.

* Do they have the bourbon I’m after?

* Will they ship to Australia?

* How much it will cost including postage?

If anyone can help me out please let me know and I will contact you with the details of the website. I’m sure all the info will be on the site. I just need a little help translating! 🙂

product_platinum.jpg

 


 

 

One Response

  1. usually if you use google you can pick “translate this page” and it will
    sorry, I only speak Spanish, some Italian and a little French. Japanese is one of those “hard” ones that I know would be very challenging for me.
    Good luck in your search.
    http://www.google.com/translate_t

Leave a Reply

