Goodbye Cycle #9 – Hello Cycle #10

Well this cycle ended in a BFFN (big fat fu%ken negative).

But like I said in my last post, I’m just going through the motions of cycle after cycle so we will start another one as soon as the bitch turns up.

I don’t really have any thoughts on this neg result other than if I had been pg I would have been about the same amount of weeks behind my cousin and his wife (also IVF) as I was when I was pg with Zak and they were pg with their first and that’s all a little to much like last time for me plus ………… My due date would have been Zak’ birthday or 2 days later, depending on when my Dr takes your dates from.  So maybe this just saves my head some worry.  I don’t know.  

Thanks toeveryone who had their fingers and toes crossed for us.  🙂

8 Responses

  1. So sorry Brenda. You may not want to hear those words but I was truly hoping for something positive for you both. All the best for next month. Thinking of you. Hugs.

  2. It still sucks hon – here’s hoping that the double digit cycle does the trick…. x

  3. I’m sorry Brenda. Really sorry. I hope this next cycle brings a big positive change in your luck. (((Hugs)))

  4. Ugh! Words fail me! I know you are trying to be philosophical but I just wish you could catch a break already! I am really sorry mate. Just cos you’re one tough chick doesn’t mean it doesn’t hurt like hell. x

  5. Brenda, I hope you keep well and we’re thinking of you.
    px

  6. Sorry for the BFFP. Best of luck in the future.

  7. Brenda, I’m so sorry. I did have everything crossed here for you. I hope things go better for your next cycle. I’m thinking of you and sending lots of hugs your way.

  8. I’m sorry sweetie. I had my fingers and toes and everything crossed. 😦 I’m sending HUGS!!

Leave a Reply

