The Benefits To ‘Back To Back’ Stims

 

This cycle is really odd. I have never done a ‘back to back’ cycle before so I’m really noticing a difference.

There is no excitement, hype and definitely no time to think about it. I actually forget I’m doing the cycle. If it wasn’t for S coming in each morning before he went to work to jab me I would completely forget about the cycle all together.

Maybe we should all do ‘back to back’ cycles. Seems to me it would be much better on our heads. I have had 3 days of stims and feel no different at all, but then I don’t really expect to feel anything this early on.

Will be very interesting to see what my scan on Monday shows.

One Response

  1. I’m hoping that Everything went Great today.

Leave a Reply

