EPU Booked In

Had my last scan for this cycle today.  All is good and I’m booked in for EPU on Wed and transfer on Fri.  Our Dr was really happy with my lining, though I never have a lining problem so I wasn’t surprised and said he was really happy about the amount of follies.  I did tell him not to get to excited and that when he sees the two crappy embies we are left with he will feel deflated. Lol

I’m feeling really bloated this time.  Its funny because when I have got 5 or 6 eggs that’s when I have felt the most bloated but when I got 19 eggs I didn’t feel a thing.

Anyway I will let you all know how I go on Wed. 

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend.

2 Responses

  1. I’m excited for you. I’ll be praying that everything goes great Wed & Friday!!

  2. Wow. I didn’t realize this was happening so soon. Hoping for the best possible results.

Leave a Reply

