A Pic Of Marmaduke – Just For You niobe :)

Just for you ‘niobe’ I took a photo of Marmaduke.

Couldn’t get him out of the tank as he has just shed his skin and is a little on the cranky side. (I have to wait for S to get his skin out, so thats it hanging there)

Who am I kidding, I was never going to get the little shit out. Lol  He bit me once!

He’s a little odd, we have tried different ground coverings but he never really liked them.  So we took them out and now he slithers around a 100 miles per hour.  He obviously loves polished flooring.  My snake the snob!

marmaduke-003.jpg

3 Responses

  1. Thank you! Soooo, well, I don’t think adorable or cute are exactly the words I’m looking for. I’ve always felt a combination of fascination and terror about snakes.

  2. Doesn’t it hurt to get bitten by a snake? I’m not scared of snakes, but I’ve never held one before.

  3. Oooo, I am petrified of snakes. How do you sleep at night without being terrified it will escape?

Leave a Reply

