Another Cycle Update

There is no other word for me other than SLACK!

I’m so sorry I have been away in my own world. I think I have caught up on just about all your blogs. Sorry for anyone I have missed. I will get to you. Know that I think of you all though. All the time. 🙂

I had another scan yesterday and there were LOTS of follies. I think this may be why I have not been feeling the best. That and the fact that this is my 3rd ‘back to back’ cycle. On a 975 GonalF dose, that’s a lot for a body to cope with. Those of you who are doing IVF, try and pick your jaw off the ground. I know, 975 is a lot, but its what my body needs to spit out a egg. Anyway, fingers crossed we get at least one good embie. EPU will be Friday and then transfer is Monday.

2 Responses

  1. I’m amazed that you’re able to do three (three!) back to back to back cycles. I can only imagine how hard that much be on your mind and body.

    Thinking of you.

  2. Good blog, thanks. I will continue to read it. It took my wife and I four In Vitro cycles to get pregnant, but we did finally. I’ll read more of your blog.

Leave a Reply

