Sorry Its Been A While

Gosh I have been bad! I cant believe how long it has been since I last posted.

Well another cycle over and done with. Lets hope the new year is the one for us. We have 2 wonderful blast embies on ice. We have a wedding to go to in Feb so wont even be thinking about IVF till later in the year.

There have been a few bubs born on some of the blogs I read. Im so happy for you all. Such a wonderful gift to get before Christmas. Oh and think of those Santa photos you will be able to have taken! Very cute.

Not much has been going on at my end. S is VERY busy at work as they have just had a full re fit. The place has been a huge mess for the last few days but once its all finished it will look great.

All my Christmas shopping is wrapped and under the tree. I cant wait for Christmas day. For anyone who doesn’t know me well, my tree has been up since the first weekend in Oct. We put it up then every year. I finished off the shopping the other day with Frankie’s (our dog) Christmas bag. Did you know you could get dog Bon Bons?? Very cute. I have ordered her a ‘dog bubble blower’ in bacon flavor.

What do you all get up to over Christmas??

3 Responses

  1. I’ve been thinking of you. I’m so sorry this cycle was a bust. ((HUGS))

    You are very good being so organised. I can tell you now you will find me at Target at 10pm Christmas Eve finishing my shopping:)

  2. where did you get the dog bubble blower? Bella would love?

  3. Hey Karen

    Most pet shops sell the dog bubble blower but they are about $40 around here. I ended up getting mine from a pet store on ebay. It was $19 + $8 postage. I have seen the refill packs on line for $8 for 2 bottles.

    Item number: 290186821303 is the item number on ebay for the one I brought. The pack comes with a bacon flavor bottle but in the refills you can get peanut butter as well as BBQ Chicken! lol

    Hugs
    xxx

Leave a Reply

