Merry Christmas To You All

Just incase you are all going to be away over the Christmas break I wanted to jump on and wish you all a very Merry & safe Christmas. I hope you all get lots of nice goodies, eat lots and drink even more.

Christmas is a really hard and horrible time for many of us as it is a huge reminder of that little person/s that is missing in our life. I know all of our beautiful bubs will be watching over us and I know none of them would want us to be sad.

To those of you with children, have a wonderful time spoiling them rotten. Christmas is such a special time to have little ones in your life.

Those who are ‘knocked up’, well there shall be no drinking for you! I hope over Christmas you gets lots of rest and have a nice boring time. (I know you all know I mean that in the nicest way).

Those who are still on the rollercoaster ride, drink loads and try and enjoy yourself. Take care of each other and know that I am thinking of you all.

Everyone stay safe and have a wonderful time with your family. I hope the New Year is full of many wonderful things for you all.

Huge hugs!

merry_christmas_3178.jpg

 


3 Responses

  1. and a very Merry Christmas to you too. Wishing you a wonderful 2008 also. Cindy x

  2. Merry Christmas to you too! I hope that it’s a wonderful day for ya’ll.

  3. You are such a sweetheart to be thinking of everyone else. Wishing you all the joy and happiness possible at Christmas and in the coming year.

Leave a Reply

