Comming Clean To All

I have some news that I have been keeping from all. S and I are pregnant. We are not a lot pregnant, just a little and I have a few reasons for keeping it to myself.
Tomorrow I will be 11 weeks.
I started this blog soon after Zak died. I needed a place to vent how I was feeling, and I still do. I do however understand that many who read my blog would rather not read updates on my pregnancy. I have decided that any posts about my pg will be password protected. Not to stop some from reading my updates, but to simply try and protect those who wish to still read my blog but don’t wish to know about this pg. I’m hoping by password protecting it, it wont be so ‘in your face’.
I am having trouble with my email atm so I am unable to email those who want the password, but over the next day or so it should be sorted out. IF you do wish to read these post you will have to get the password from me. Please leave it a few days though as my email address has changed and I cant get the new one to work right now.
The below password protected post is a little about this pg, our new Dr and what will be happening throughout this pregnancy.
** UPDATE – have sorted out our email problems.  Our new email address is:
Feel free to email for password at any time.
15 Responses

  1. I’ll email you early next week then:) Congrats my friend, this is wonderful news ((hugs))

  2. Brenda, this is fantastic news! Congratulations, to you both. Take good care of yourself.

  3. OMG! That is fantastic! Cingrats. Will email you soon 🙂

  4. Absolutely brilliant babe…..

    xxx

  5. Congratulations! I am very excited for you.

  6. Congratulations!

    I will be emailing soon.

  7. How wonderful, congratulations to you both.

  8. Congratulations!! More good new year news 🙂

  9. Wow I soooo knew something was up!!!
    I just started to type the C word, but I think I’ll wait for another 20 weeks or so, ya know?
    But good job! Go you! haha.

    I would like to be added to the password please. thanks

  10. I’m so thrilled for you. So far, this new year seems to be bringing so much good news to people who really deserve it. I would really like the password.

    (I also wanted to say that you’re being very nice to protect those who can’t read about pregnancy right now. I wish every blogger was as thoughtful and considerate of others’ feelings as you are).

  11. I’m SO happy for you. I would love to keep up to date on your pregnancy!

  12. Absolutely thrilled for you both. Here is you need someone to talk to during your pregnancy.

  13. Its about time you came out, I have been so biting my tongue!! Congratulations to you both.
    xx

  14. OH Sweetie! I’m So beyond happy for you both. I want the password too so i’ll be Emailing you for it. HUGE Hugs and i’ll be Praying for a happy and healthy pregnancy.

  15. I am so thrilled for you- and looking forward to following your journey!

Leave a Reply

