Im Still Alive :)

I know it has been ages since I posted but our computer has shit itself and we have not had it fixed yet.  Fingers crossed for this weekend.  🙂  We have a shit of a laptop but it crashes all the time so it wont be until the weekend that I can get to a real post about all that’s been going on.

I have had a few emails asking if all is ok so I thought I better get on and let you know that all is good and as soon as I can I will update you all as well as have a read of all your news.

 Hope all of you are plodding along ok.

Hugs xxx

3 Responses

  1. I’m very happy that you’re doing well and am looking forward to hearing the latest.

  2. Yah! i’m so glad that everything is going Ok. We were getting worried about you.

  3. For some reason I haven’t been able to open your password protected posts and have been worrying about you. I hope everything is ok and you are feeling good. Thinking of you always.

Leave a Reply

