Back On Line – Kinda :)

Well I think all the computer problems are sorted out at my end. Its funny how when your computer shits itself its like your right arm has been taken.
Not much has been going on here. I have been reading your blogs but ATM I have not been able to comment as I cant log into Blogger and so on and I also don’t really remember my passwords. Lol I’m hoping S can get all the info from our old computer otherwise I’m not sure what I will do.
There are a few blogs I read that are not listed on my blog list. These are password protected blogs. I no longer have record of my password so I would really love it if you could email me at scottandbrenda@aapt.net.au and give me the passwords again. Those of you with password protection will know who you are.
Hope you all have a wonderful weekend.
Leave a Reply

