Zak’s Place At Christmas Time

Just wanted to share a photo taken on Christmas day when we went with our family to where Zak’s ashes were put. I was pg so no one would let me climb down to the water but S and my sister went and took some flowers for me. My sister also brought me back a nice big rock to put with Zak’s tree and plaque.
The photos were taken with my phone so they are not the best and its taken me all this time to work out how to get photos off my phone onto my computer.
dsc00004.jpg

2 Responses

  1. What a beautiful picture.

  2. Brenda,
    This picture is beautiful!

    Thank you for dropping by my place! I appreciate it.
    The certificate means everything to me and yes, now I have a lot of work ahead of me.

    I will come back later and catch up on your story. Thanks again!

Leave a comment