I Seem To Have Killed It

A few of you have been posting photos lately and many of them have been of your gardens and flowers. S brought me a lovely big pot that stands just about to the top of my legs. We went looking for a nice indoor plant to pop in it. I really wanted something that would have a beautiful flower.
I picked a Cymbidium Orchid. It was beautiful with the prettiest pink flowers.
All was going well till about 2 months ago. I’m not sure where I went wrong, but wrong I did. I’m not sure if I deserve to be in charge of another living plant.
picture-001.jpg
2 Responses

  1. I had a plant that did that, I left it alone and it just one day up and decided to bloom! You never know with these things! Usually anything green around me goes rapidly but not anymore! I wish you luck with your plants this year! Maybe you can find another or maybe that one is just dormant for now!

  2. LOL! I’m glad to see I’m not alone. I seem to kill every plant I get. 🙂 I will keep them as long as I can trying to nurse them back but it never works.

Leave a Reply

