My Slideshow Of Zak

I’m not very good on the computer when it comes to downloading things and codes but over the last year I have seen so many wonderful slideshows of so many beautiful bubs and I have always wanted to make one for Zak.
The problem is S is the clever one in our house but I couldn’t ask him to help me as I just knew it would upset him to much.  Today he was out for a few hours so I thought I would have a play and see what I could do.  Its nothing like the wonderful ones I have seen on other blogs but hey, I tried!  🙂
Your all probably sick to death of seeing these photos but as Zak’s mum I have to say I could look at them 100 times a day. Now if I could just work out how to keep it at the top of my blog page I would be a happy women!
6 Responses

  1. I thought your slide show was beautiful and a wonderful tribute to Zak. I’m glad things are going so well, with the wee one. Take care, Brenda!

  2. Brenda,
    That was a beautiful slide show. What a wonderful Mommy Zak has. I’m thinking of you.

  3. your tribute was amazing.

  4. What a sweet tribute to your little boy. Hugs!

  5. What an absolutely beautiful slideshow. Thank you for sharing.

  6. I watched your slideshow and it was absolutely perfect. You have every right to be proud and show his adorable pictures!

Leave a Reply

