Need Help From Those In The USA :)

Girls I’m wondering if some of you from the US can help me. I was wondering if anyone knows of any shops in the US that sell ‘Swaddleme’ wraps and that will post to Australia. We do get them over here but they are WAY more expensive and we don’t get the nice patterns that you have over there in shops like ‘Babies”R”Us’. I have my eye on a few different patterns that you have over there but can’t work out if ‘Babies”R”Us’ will post to Australia.
If anyone knows I would love to hear from you.
UPDATE
Thanks everyone so much for all your emails re the Swaddleme.
It was so lovely to have so many of you offer to post to me here in Oz.
S has a friend in Florida who send him Bourbon ALL the time and after calling Babies’R’Us and finding out they will post around the US we have it all sorted.  S’s friend is going to pop some in the ‘bourbon’ package for me.
So once again, thankyou all for your kind offers.  It truly amazes me how a community of people who have never met are so willing to help without question.  🙂
4 Responses

  1. Someone who can sew should be able to make something similar for you. I can sew but I have never ever seen one of those wraps so wouldn’t know where to start. Happy to have a go for you though if you want to explain it to me with measurements etc.

  2. If you can’t find a shop that will ship it to you, you can ship it to me and I’ll send it on to you.

  3. Thanks both of you. So nice of you both to offer help. 🙂
    Scott informed me this morning that he has called babies r us and they will deliver to one of his friends in Florida. His friend in Florida actually has some bourbon hes going to send over to Scott and said he would just pop the wraps in with it.

    But again thankyou both so much.

    Hugs
    xxx

  4. I live in Florida, and drive past a Babies R Us every day, driving back and forth to work. I you ever need anything it wouldn’t be a problem. My DH has a little side business on Ebay, so we even have boxes and a postal scale too,so shipping is never a problem.
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

