Tagged

I have been tagged by OUR LITTLE PENGUIN’. Thanks for that. I get so bored at home with nothing to do. (God that’s sad that I find these things interesting lol)
1. What were you doing 10 years ago?
G 10 years ago I was in a very strained relationship. You know one of those relationships that go for about 2 years longer than they should?? I was working in Childcare. Drinking more than I do now and even smoking!
2. What 5 things are on your to-do list for today?
This is very embarrassing but I really should have a shower. Its lunch time and I have been doing washing and other house work and I always do this before I shower. Its just taken me longer today because the phone keeps ringing.
Think of something to have for lunch.
Fold the washing that is dry.
Play with Frankie.
Think of something to feed S when he comes home tonight.
3. List some snacks you enjoy.
I LOVE pumpkin. I know many would say that’s not a snake but I could eat it all day.
Cheese and Bacon Balls YUM!
4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
I would pay off my laybys! Lol I have lots! Buy a house, pay of the credit card, buy a new car or two and set my family up with some $$$$$.
5. List the places you have lived.
Invercargil (New Zealand)
Brisbane (QLD Aust)
Gold Coast (QLD Aust)
Ballina (NSW Aust)
6. List the jobs you have had.
Worked in a restaurant
Worked at a Red Rooster then turn Big Rooster take away store
Telemarketing for a kids charity
Packed shelves at a department store
Nanny
Childcare
7.List the names of people you want to know more about:
One Response

  1. Ooo, my first tag!

Leave a Reply

