Update On Maxx (Baby Quest)

Just wanted to fill you all in on little Maxx.  He is having a bit of a rough time atm.  Both of his poor little lungs have collapsed now, he has another yeast infection, pneumonia and the poor little man had his IV line go right through his vein in his foot.  The drug then burnt him.  So S, N and Maxx are all doing it really tough atm. I have let them know you are all thinking of them.  I will let you know any news as soon as I have it.

Thinking of you both S & N!!

3 Responses

  1. My heart just breaks hearing all that they are going through. I’ll be praying Extra hard for him.

  2. Poor little guy. I’m so sorry he’s having such a struggle. Rooting very hard for him here.

  3. I know how terrifying the NICU is, and I will be thinking of Maxx today. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for them.

Leave a Reply

