New Password

I am going to be password protecting all my posts from now on.  Its not that I have any great secret I need to keep from anyone its more so I can say what I really want to say without worrying about who is reading my posts.  I will be using a new password so anyone who would like the password will have to email me at: scottandbrenda@aapt.net.au

Hugs

xxx

ps.  There will be the odd post that is not password protected.  These posts will be posts with info that I think others might like or need such as other great sites I come across.

One Response

  1. I’d love the new password. I’ll try to remember to email you, but I’m a total fluff brain these days, so if I forget, my email is like.niobe.all.tears AT gmail DOT com

Leave a Reply

