Beautiful Photos By – Jillian Healey Custom Photography

Once again my VERY talented friend Jill from Jillian Healey Custom Photography has outdone herself.

Jill took the most beautiful photos of our family and Im so happy with the result.  Anyone who knows me will know just how much I HATE having my photo taken, let alone be happy to put me on our wall but Jill has a way of making you feel so comfortable and then to top it off takes THE most fantastic photos.

With so many photos to choose from S and I are a little lot stuck for what to have framed but shit we will have fun working it out.

Below is just a glimpse of our photo shoot and her art work ……

PICS BY JILL JULY 09 017

 

PICS BY JILL JULY 09 015

 

PICS BY JILL JULY 09 023

 

PICS BY JILL JULY 09 025

 

Copy of PICS BY JILL JULY 09 104

 

PICS BY JILL JULY 09 002

 

 

3 Responses

  1. They are beautiful photos. My fave is the first one. I think that one should be framed on your wall where everyone can see it.

  2. Wonderful! I Love the first one w/ you all in it too. I just adore the one of G where your holding her hands up. She’s a Total doll!

  3. Beautiful. I wish I lived near you guys so I could get some photos from Jill too!!

Leave a Reply

