‘Hoot Hoot’

Georgia just LOVES ‘Giggle & Hoot’ on the ABC.  The ‘Goodnight Hour’ is perfect for when I’m getting dinner ready and she is a little ratty.

Have been looking everywhere for some kind of merchandise from the show with no luck.  The ABC shop first said they were not doing anything but have since said they will be doing something due to all the requests they have had.  They have no idea when this will happen or even what it will be though.

So I kept searching and found this very clever lady on Etsy.  Her name is Maru and she lives in the Canary Islands.  Her niece (who only speaks Spanish) LOVES Hoot (no idea how she came across Giggle & Hoot in the first place)  so she made her her very own Hoot.

She now sells handmade ‘Hoot’ toys and ‘Hoot’ t-shirts (as well as many other things) so I thought I would post about them and show you a photo of what I have ordered Georgia for her birthday because I know how many of you love ‘Hoot’ and just how hard it was for me to find ANYTHING Hoot.

Hoot handmade t-shirt & soft toy

I will post some pics once G’s ‘Hoot’ arrives.  I just think its so funny that I had to get something from the other side of the world that is actually Australian!

2 Responses

  1. My company is a scam and Im sorry for all the spam I have been sending to everyones blogs.

  2. Ha ha ha ha I love how when you have people spamming you WordPress lets you go in and change their comment! 🙂
    I dont think the above company really wanted to leave that comment. roflol
    Hugs
    xxx

Leave a Reply

