‘HOOT’ Has Arrived

Well ‘HOOT’ arrived at our house yesterday.   Due to the fact that I had spent all night and day vomiting with some revolting tummy bug I was not as excited at his arrival as I should have been but this morning – feeling much better – I was able to take the time to admire just how cute he is. He is part of G’s birthday present and I cant wait to see her face when she rips the wrapping paper off and he is hiding inside.  I will make sure I up load photos of this, but for now the photos I have taken of him on my spare bed will have to do.



One Response

  1. How Cute! I bet she loves them. sorry i’ve not commented lately. Us not having internet at home makes it hard to Blog And to keep up with everyone. Hope ya’ll are doing great!

Leave a Reply

